GaBbA pEtS

They are great but evil little guys but some can be tamend by using this bad boy. DUM DUM DUNNNN! But before I represent the mad race remenber one thing GET ONE AT YOURE OWN RISK. *laughs* Sounds like your going to get somehing that could kill you.  They love you they hate you they are so bipolar but dont mind them mnd yourself. At  anytime they can go rouge but dont worry they are safe on occasions.

So did you see that this is a commercial that I just made on the spot. *Gasps* I just noticed that all the movies I love is about Aliens. Dang it. I love them but hate them at the same time anyway drown yourself in my art. Do it Just Do it I know you want tooo.

Leave a Reply

