Being the average Gamer

 Im a gamer but dont like to admit it to alot of my friends. So if stuff from games come out my mouth about Grand Theft Auto  or Black Ops: Call of Duty they give me all weird looks and say “Where did you get that from” or  “Your so weird”   which hurts my feelings. *sniffs* not very nice. So here is were the true gamer can express herself. So as a gamer here Im going to talk about well games. 

All of my games are battle, movie, and other random games. They work with the Xbox and Wii only till the Wii broke so just the Xbox. Sometimes I bring a friend over and we play long hours trying to pass missions. *laughs* We have a blast all the time.  Having  a fun is the only reason I play but sometimes its just to play it or get out of a chore I have to do.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayant Raj
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 12:07:27

    Why do they laugh? Are they very simple guys? BTW, I’m also an action gamer.

    Reply

    • Loving the Pooh
      Aug 09, 2011 @ 19:50:37

      Cool Another Action Gamer, Very Simple yes and they laugh because they have no sense in Video Games at all.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

